Home

Sitemap

Baton Rouge, LA  |   (225) 923-0604

Lake Charles, LA  | (337) 882-6849

Houston, TX  |  (281) 479-9490 

  • TRIAD Facebook
  • TRIAD LinkedIn
  • TRIAD Twitter

Home  |  Contact

CONTACT

NGI National Constructors
Chad Beard
Phone: (225) 364-3190
Email: chad_beard@thenewtrongroup.com

 

NGI Technical Services (Heat Trace) 
Walter Jetton
Phone: (409) 729-3803
Email: wjetton@ntned.com

Triad Electric & Controls (Baton Rouge)
Wes Mincin
Phone: (225) 923-0604
Email: wes_mincin@thenewtrongroup.com

 

Triad Electric & Controls (Lake Charles)
Danny Cambell
Phone: (337) 882-6884
Email: danny_campbell@thenewtrongroup.com

 

Triad Electric & Controls (Houston)
Eric Coco
Phone: (281) 479-9490
Email: eric_coco@thenewtrongroup.com

Triad Control Systems (Integration Center)
Jeremiah Worthington
Phone: (225) 927-1043
jeremiah_worthington@thenewtrongroup.com

 

Triad Control Systems (Automation)

Peter Rafeedie

Phone: (225) 490-7493

peter_rafeedie@thenewtrongroup.com

Business Development contacts:

 

NGI National Constructors
David Funes
Phone: (225) 364-3190
Email: david_funes@thenewtrongroup.com

 

NGI Technical Services (Heat Trace)
Brandon Fontenot
Phone: (409) 729-3803
Email: bfontenot@ntned.com

 

Triad Electric & Controls (Baton Rouge) 
Lane Word
Phone: (225) 923-0604
Email: lane_word@thenewtrongroup.com

Chad Chenevert

Phone: (225) 270-2255
Email: chad_chenevert@thenewtrongroup.com  

Triad Electric & Controls (Lake Charles)

Cody Stroud

Phone: (337) 882-6884

Email: cody_stroud@thenewtrongroup.com

Triad Electric & Controls (Houston)
Michael Thomas
Phone: (281) 479-9490
Email: michael_thomas@thenewtrongroup.com

Triad Electric & Controls (Communications)

Mark Kling

Phone: (225) 928-1231

Email: mark_kling@thenewtrongroup.com

Triad Control Systems (Integration Center)

David Smith

Phone: (225) 927-1043

Email: david_smith@thenewtrongroup.com

Triad Control Systems (Automation)

John Sutton

Phone: (225) 490-7493

Email: john_sutton@thenewtrongroup.com

Triad Electric & Controls (Communications Division)

Vince Thibodaux

Phone: (225) 928-1231

Email: vincent_thibodaux@thenewtrongroup.com